Contact person

Here you can find our contact persons in the company.

Marketing of livestock
2020-02-06-Portraits-07-web

Klaus Triptrap

Rind

Telefon: +49 (0) 25 96/5298-165
Mobil: +49 (0) 170/27 90 037
klaus.triptrap@vieh-venneker.de

Venneker Vieh – Venneker Zentrale am 28.08.2019 in Nordkirchen

Heinz Venneker

Piglets

Telefon: +49 (0) 25 96/5298-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 171/60 07 475
heinz.venneker@vieh-venneker.de

2020-02-06-Portraits-05-web

Marco Möllmann

Pigs

Telefon: +49 (0) 25 96/5298-19
Mobil:
marco.moellmann@vieh-venneker.de

2020-02-06-Portraits-02-web

Matthias Busskamp

livestock logistics

Telefon: +49 (0) 25 96/5298-222
Mobil: +49 (0) 170/27 90 055
matthias.busskamp@vieh-venneker.de

Venneker Vieh – Venneker Zentrale am 28.08.2019 in Nordkirchen

Nils Venneker

Slaughter sows

Telefon: +49 (0) 25 96/5298-214
Mobil: +49 (0) 170/27 90 116
nils.venneker@vieh-venneker.de

2020-02-06-Portraits-03-web

Markus Holk

Billing / Invoicing

Telefon: +49 (0) 25 96/5298-174
FAX: +49 (0) 25 96/5298-29174
markus.holk@vieh-venneker.de

Group
2020-02-06-Portraits-04-web

Emil Schwick

Personnel Department

Telefon: +49 (0) 25 96/5298-266
Mobil: +49 (0) 170/73 76 298
emil.schwick@vieh-venneker.de

Venneker

Julia Isermann

Personnel Department

Telefon: +49 (0) 25 96/5298-137
FAX +49 (0) 25 96/5298-149
julia.isermann@vieh-venneker.de

2020-02-06-Portraits-01-web

Werner Böcker

Financial Accounting

Telefon: +49 (0) 25 96/5298-138
FAX +49 (0) 25 96/5298-139
werner.boecker@vieh-venneker.de

Logistics / Vehicle fleet
2020-02-06-Portraits-06-web

Issam Jaber

Head of logistics

Telefon: +49 (0) 25 96/5298-262
Mobil: +49 (0) 170/27 90 020
issam.jaber@vieh-venneker.de

Nature

Loris Kleihege

Management Nature

Telefon: +49 (0) 25 96/5298-155
Mobil: +49 (0) 170/27 90 027
loris.kleihege@venneker-natur.de